Contact Us

Toronto

2740 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON  L4K 4T4
T: 416.635.9040
F: 416.635.9764

Chief Executive Officer
Paul Sheridan

Communications Manager (Media Inquiries)
Lauren D’Oliveira
ldoliveira@plan-group.com

Vice President, Corporate Development
Ken Lewis
klewis@plan-group.com

Labour Manager
Jackie Easton
jeaston@plan-group.com

Montreal

5974 Grand Alleé
St-Hubert, QC  J3Y 1B3
T: 450.462.3522
F: 450.462.3914

Branch Manager
Charles Rioux
crioux@plan-group.com

Ottawa

19 Camelot Drive
Nepean, ON  K2G 5W6
T: 613.274.2716
F: 613.274.2718

Vice President, Ottawa
Paul Stephen
pstephen@plan-group.com

Pembroke

9 Jordan Avenue
Pembroke, ON  K8A 6W5
T: 613-735-4116
C: 613-314-4511

Vice President, Ottawa
Paul Stephen
pstephen@plan-group.com

Vancouver

19730 Telegraph Trail
Langley, BC  V1M 3E5
T: 604.299.4155
F: 604.299.4158

Branch Manager
Robert Bamford
rbamford@plan-group.com

Kincardine

226 Queen Street
Kincardine, ON  N2Z 2S5

RBC Service

200 Bay Street – South Tower P2 Level
Toronto, ON  M5J 2J5
T: 416.367.0805
F: 416.367.2328

Vice President, National Services
Craig McLaughlin
cmclaughlin@plan-group.com

English