Offices

Montreal
5974 Grand Alleé
St-Hubert, QC  J3Y 1B3
T:
450.462.3522
F: 450.462.3914
Branch Manager
Charles Rioux
crioux@plan-group.com

Ottawa
2081 Merivale Road, Unit 100
Ottawa, ON K2G 1G9
T:
613.274.2716
F: 613.274.2718
VP, Ottawa
Paul Stephen
pstephen@plan-group.com

RBC – Service
200 Bay Street – South Tower P2 Level
Toronto, ON  M5J 2J5
T:
416.367.0805
F: 416.367.2328
Vice President, National Services
Craig McLaughlin
cmclaughlin@plan-group.com

Toronto
2740 Steeles Avenue West
Vaughan, ON  L4K 4T4
T:
416.635.9040
F: 416.635.9764
Emergency: 416.635.9050
Toll Free: 1.855.292.9050
President & COO
Paul Sheridan
psheridan@plan-group.com

Vice President, Business Development
Yan Bouchard
ybouchard@plan-group.com

Vice President, Human Resources
Dave Mudd
dmudd@plan-group.com

Labour Manager
Jacqueline Easton
jeaston@plan-group.com

Communications Manager
Jennifer Davidson
jdavidson@plan-group.com


Vancouver
19730 Telegraph Trail
Langley, BC  V1M 3E5 
T:
604.299.4155
F: 604.299.4158
Branch Manager
James Stevenson
Office: 604.299.4155
jstevenson@plan-group.com